Jürgen Stürmer:
015126454236
06874 69 462
Jürgen.stuermer@duraproof.de

 Roman Colling:
015126454244
06874 69 464
roman.colling@duraproof.de

Joachim Wazner:
015126454216
06874 69 223
Joachim.wazner@duraproof.de

Scholz:
Patrick Fabian:
015158258429
06874 69 386
patrick.fabian@duraproof.de

Marcus Laufenberg (Berlin):
015158258444
06874 69 351
marcus.laufenberg@duraproof.de

2F Systemtechnik:
Brookstieg 12
22145 Stapelfeld
Germany
Phone: +49 40 675 93 27-0
Fax: +49 40 675 93 27-22
E-Mail: info@2f-systemtechnik.de
Website: www.2f-systemtechnik.de

COVERiT - Flachdachabdichtungstechnik GmbH:
Kalzitstraße 3
4611 Buchkirchen
Austria
Contact: Friedrich Wolfsgruber
Phone: +43 664 2221666
E-Mail: wolfsgruber.f@coverit.at
Website: www.coverit.at

COVERiT - EPDM-Abdichtungstechnik GmbH:
Struthberg 19
97773 Aura
Germany
Contact:
Germany
Phone: +49 9356 9330 334
Fax: +49 9356 933 03 34
Austria
Friedrich Wolfsgruber
Phone: +43 664 2221666
E-Mail: office@coverit-epdm.de

Contec - Deutschland GmbH:
Gritznerstraße 11
76227 Karlsruhe
Germany
Contact: Marcel Jastram
Mobile: +49 177 327 863 6
E-Mail: m.jastram@contec.ch